Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Before An Audience Of Stars

Added on 5/8/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/8/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Arise From Thorns Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michelle Loose Vocals, Keyboard, Piano Brave, While Heaven Wept Division, David Gallegos
Scott Loose Guitar, Keyboard Brave, While Heaven Wept
Tom Phillips Guitar Solstice (UK), While Heaven Wept
Trevor Schrotz Drums Brave, While Heaven Wept
Chris Welborn Bass Brave, Division

Arise From Thorns Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Dreaming
  2. Time Alone
  3. Among The Leaves
  4. I Can't Believe
  5. Lure
  6. Surrender
  7. Remember The Stars
  8. Lovelorn
  9. Persia
  10. The Red And The Black
  11. Bluer Skies
  12. To Dances By Moonlight (Live)
  13. The Calling
  14. Return Of The Old Forest

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.