Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Epicurean Mass


Added on 5/9/2003 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Orodruin Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Gallo Guitar, Organ
Mike Puleo Vocals, Bass
Nick Tydelski Guitar
Mike Waske Drums

Orodruin Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. The Welcoming
  2. Peasants Lament
  3. Melancholia
  4. Piercedy By Cruel Winds
  5. Burn The Witch
  6. Unspeakable Truth
  7. War Cry
  8. Epicurean Mass

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.