Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Evil Inside (single)


Added on 5/9/2003 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 11/20/2008 2:34 PM by danielpriest

Amorphis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Niclas Etelavuori Bass Moonspell
Esa Holopainen Guitar Chaosbreed
Santeri Kallio Keyboard
Tomi Koivusaari Guitar Ajattara Abhorrence (FIN)
Pasi Koskinen (as Ruoja) Vocals Ajattara, Shape of Despair
Jan Rechberger Drums

Amorphis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 12:21)

  1. Evil Inside (3:58)
  2. Shining turns to grey (2:58)
  3. Follow me into the fire (5:25)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.