Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Stepping On Angels... Before Dawn (comp.)


Added on 5/9/2003 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Immolation Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Neil Boback Drums
Ross Dolan Vocals, Bass Nile
Andrew Sakowicz Vocals, Bass
Robert Vigna Guitar
Dave Wilkinson Drums
Tom Wilkinson Guitar

Immolation Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Relentless Torment
  2. Holocaust
  3. Rigor Mortis
  4. Warriors of Doom
  5. Immolation
  6. Dawn of Possession
  7. Internal Decadence
  8. Burial Ground
  9. Despondent Souls
  10. Infectious Blood
  11. Despondent Souls
  12. Burial Ground (live)
  13. Infectious Blood (live)
  14. Immolation (live)
  15. Despondent Souls (live)
  16. Dawn of Possession (live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.