Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Secrets of Life


Added on 5/10/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Platitude Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Erik Blomkvist Vocals
Daniel Hall Guitar
Marcus Höher Drums
Patrik Janson Bass
Gustav Köllerström Guitar
Andreas Lindahl Keyboard Loch Vostok, Wuthering Heights, Zool
Tommie Lundgren (as Barbados) Keyboard

Platitude Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Deception
  2. Just One Try
  3. Dance Thru the Fire
  4. Memories
  5. Anima
  6. The Last Sunset
  7. Raining Tears
  8. Secrets of Life
  9. Illusions
  10. Evil Sky
  11. Wings of Time (Bonus)
  12. Magic (Bonus)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.