Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Haunted By Shadows (EP)


Added on 5/11/2003 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 4/14/2007 11:09 AM by Goreripper

Skyfire Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andreas Edlund Guitar, Keyboard Chaos Feeds Life
Martin Hanner Guitar, Keyboard Chaos Feeds Life
Joakim Jonsson Drums Axenstar
Jonas Sjögren Bass
Henrik Wenngren Vocals

Skyfire Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. Haunted by Shadows (from "Mind_Revolution")
  2. The Universe Unveils (from "Timeless Dep.")
  3. The Final Story (from "The Final Story")
  4. Skyfire (from "The Final Story")
  5. By God Forsaken (from "The Final Story")
  6. Free From Torment (previously unreleased)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.