Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live In Leipzig (Live)


Added on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Øystein Aarseth (as Euronymous) Guitar
Per Yngve Ohlin (as Dead) Vocals Morbid
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Kvikksølvguttene
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mayhem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Necrolust
  2. Funeral Fog
  3. The Freezing Moon
  4. Carnage
  5. Buried By Time And Dust
  6. Pagan Fears
  7. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  8. Pure Fucking Armageddon
  9. Carnage (LP only)
  10. Freezing Moon (LP only)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.