Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Grand Declaration Of War


Added on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 7/14/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rune Eriksen (as Blasphemer) Guitar Ava Inferi Aura Noir, Mezzerschmitt Aura Noir
Sven Erik Kristiansen (as Maniac) Vocals Wurdulak Fleurety, Gorelord
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Kvikksølvguttene
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mayhem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. In The Lies Where Upon You Lay
  2. A Time To Die
  3. View From Nihil (Pt. I of II)
  4. View From Nihil (Pt. II of II)
  5. A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun (Pt. I of II)
  6. A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun (Pt. II of II)
  7. Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
  8. Completion In Science Of Agony (Pt. I of II)
  9. To Daimonion (Pt. I of III)
  10. To Daimonion (Pt. II of III)
  11. To Daimonion (Pt. III of III)
  12. Completion In Science Of Agony (Pt. II of II)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.