Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mediolanum Capta Est (Live)


Added on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 8/12/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rune Eriksen (as Blasphemer) Guitar Ava Inferi Aura Noir, Mezzerschmitt Aura Noir
Sven Erik Kristiansen (as Maniac) Vocals Wurdulak Fleurety, Gorelord
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Kvikksølvguttene
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mayhem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Deathcrush
  2. Fall Of Seraphs
  3. Carnage
  4. Necrolust
  5. Ancient Skin
  6. Freezing Moon
  7. Symbols Of Bloodswords
  8. From The Dark Past
  9. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  10. I Am Thy Labyrinth
  11. Pure Fucking Armageddon

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.