Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Paradise Land (Demo)


Added on 5/15/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Dionysus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kaspar Dahlqvist Keyboard Ilium, Stormwind (SWE) Treasure Land 7Days
Olaf Hayer Vocals Lord Byron, Symphonity, Treasure Seeker, Luca Turilli Aina
Ronny Milianowicz Drums Sinergy
Nobby Noberg Bass Nation
Johnny Ohlin Guitar Nation

Dionysus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Paradise Land
  2. Key Into The Past
  3. Time Will Tell

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.