Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Kali Yuga Bizarre


Added on 5/16/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/16/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Aborym Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Attila Csihar Vocals Mayhem, Tormentor (HUN) Anaal Nathrakh, Keep of Kalessin Anaal Nathrakh, Sunn O)))
Malfeitor Fabban Bass, Keyboard
Nysrok S Sathanas Guitar, Keyboard
Sethlans Teitan Guitar Anaal Nathrakh, Dissection

Aborym Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Wehrmacht Kali Ma
  2. Horrenda Peccata Christi
  3. Hellraiser
  4. Roma Divina Urbs
  5. Darka Mysteria
  6. Tantra Bizarre
  7. Come Thou Lon Expected Jesus
  8. Metal Striken Terror Action
  9. The First Four Trumpets

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.