Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas


Added on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 2/13/2006 2:15 PM by Goreripper

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Øystein Aarseth (as Euronymous) Guitar
Attila Csihar Vocals Tormentor (HUN) Aborym, Anaal Nathrakh, Keep of Kalessin Anaal Nathrakh, Sunn O)))
Varg Vikerners (as Count Grishnackh) Bass Burzum, Old Funeral
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mayhem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Freezing Moon
  2. Cursed In Eternity
  3. Pagan Fears
  4. Life Eternal
  5. From The Dark Past
  6. Buried By Time And Dust
  7. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.