Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: To Embrace The Corpses Bleeding


Added on 5/18/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/18/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Judas Iscariot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andrew Harris (as Akhenaten) Vocals, Guitar, Bass Weltmacht Nargaroth, Sarcophagus
Duane Timlin (as Cryptic Winter) Drums Forest of Impaled, Weltmacht Dying Fetus, Krieg, Sarcophagus

Judas Iscariot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. I Awoke To A Night Of Pain And Carnage
  2. Bathed In Clouds Of Blood
  3. Terror From The Eastern Sky
  4. Where Eagles Cry And Vultures Laugh
  5. In The Valley Of Death, I Am Their King
  6. With Lust And Murder For Our Drink
  7. Behold The Lamb Of God Descending
  8. Spectral Dance Of The Macabre
  9. The Dead Burst Forth From Their Tombs

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.