Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Distant In Solitary Night


Added on 5/18/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/18/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Judas Iscariot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andrew Harris (as Akhenaten) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums Weltmacht Nargaroth, Sarcophagus

Judas Iscariot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. The Wind Stands Silent
  2. Where The Winter Beats Incessant
  3. The Black Clouds Roll Under The Parapet Of The Sky
  4. The Clear Moon, And The Glory Of The Darkness
  5. To The Black Tower Of Victory
  6. In The Bliss Of The Eternal Valleys Of Hate
  7. Portions Of Eternity Too Great For The Eye Of Man

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.