Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dark Medieval Times


Added on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar, Bass Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. Dark Medieval Times
  2. Skyggedans
  3. Min Hyllest Til Vinterland
  4. Into The Mighty Forest
  5. The Dark Castle In The Deep Forest
  6. Taakeslottet

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.