Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Of Great Eternity


Added on 5/18/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/18/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Judas Iscariot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andrew Harris (as Akhenaten) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums Weltmacht Nargaroth, Sarcophagus

Judas Iscariot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. The Heavens Drop With Human Gore
  2. I Filled With Woes The Passing Wind
  3. Then Mourns The Wanderer
  4. For The Last Judgement Draweth Nigh
  5. Calls To Heaven For Human Blood
  6. Our Sons Shall Rule The Empire Of The Sea

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.