Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Spirit Of Hate For Mankind (EP)


Added on 5/19/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/19/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Abazagorath Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Baron Von Faust Vocals
Demonian Guitar
Chris Demydenko (as Warhead) Drums
Daryl Kahal (as Morgul) Guitar
Dave Wagner (as Nyarlathotep) Bass

Abazagorath Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (2 Tracks )

  1. Slaughterlord
  2. Buried In Hell

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.