Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Shadowthrone


Added on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Tomas Thormodsæter Haugen (as Samoth) Guitar, Bass Emperor Arcturus, Burzum, Embryonic, Gorgoroth, Hagalaz' Runedance, Thou Shalt Suffer, Zyklon, Zyklon-B
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. In The Mist By The Hills
  2. Woods To Eternity
  3. Vikingland
  4. Dominions Of Satyricon
  5. The King Of The Shadowthrone
  6. I En Svart Kiste

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.