Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Intermezzo II (EP)


Added on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 7/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ingar Amlien Bass Crest of Darkness Conception
Sanrabb Aske Guitar Gehenna Forlorn (NOR)
Vegard Blomberg Effects
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Inri
  2. Nemesis Divina
  3. Blessed From Below

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.