Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rebel Extravaganza


Added on 4/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 7/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar, Bass Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Filthgrinder
  2. Rhapsody In Filth
  3. Havoc Vulture
  4. Prime Evil Renaissance
  5. Supersonic Journey
  6. End Of Journey
  7. A Moment Of Clarity
  8. Down South, Up North
  9. The Scorn Torrent

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.