Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Kill For Satan


Added on 5/27/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/27/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Tsjuder Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anti Christian Drums
Arak Draconiiz Guitar Isvind
Nag Vocals, Bass
Halvar Storrøsten (as Draugluin) Guitar

Tsjuder Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. The Daemon Gate
  2. Necromancy
  3. The Lord Of Terror
  4. Raping Christianity
  5. Dying Spirits
  6. Unleashed
  7. Kill For Satan
  8. Sodomizing The Lamb
  9. Beyond The Grave

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.