Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Demonic Possession


Added on 5/27/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/27/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Tsjuder Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jontho Drums Ragnarok (NOR)
Nag Vocals, Bass
Halvar Storrøsten (as Draugluin) Guitar

Tsjuder Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Eriphion Epistates
  2. Demoner Av Satans Rike
  3. Ancient Hate
  4. Bloodshedding Horror
  5. Deathwish
  6. A Twisted Mind
  7. I-10
  8. Primeval Fear
  9. Outro

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.