Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Atum Nocturnem (Promo)


Added on 5/27/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/27/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Tsjuder Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Arak Draconiiz Guitar Isvind
Nag Vocals, Bass
Jan Engel Fosse (as Blod) Drums Forlorn (NOR), Gehenna
Halvar Storrøsten (as Draugluin) Guitar

Tsjuder Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Sodomizing the Lamb
  2. Beyond the Grave
  3. Blasphemy
  4. Kill for Satan
  5. Lord of Terror

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.