Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Time Of The Gathering


Added on 5/29/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 10/8/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Letter X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rudy Fleck Guitar Glenmore, Rawhead Rexx
Joachim Gassmann Guitar
Frank Hildebrand Bass
Frank Kraus Drums
Martin Obermeier Vocals Chinchilla
Jürgen Stahl Keyboard

Letter X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Time Of The Gathering
  2. Break Of Dawn
  3. Waiting For The Verdict
  4. Strong Believer
  5. Leather On Leather
  6. Unknown Heroes
  7. Lost And Lonely
  8. Deep In The Night
  9. Into The Future
  10. Princess Of The Dark
  11. Making My Way Through The Light

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.