Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Reflections


Added on 5/29/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 12/8/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Letter X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Martin Bonmann Vocals
Michael Faisst Guitar
Rudy Fleck Guitar Glenmore, Rawhead Rexx
Frank Hildebrand Bass
Marco Ieva Drums
Jürgen Stahl Keyboard

Letter X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Snowman
  2. No Way Out
  3. Falling
  4. No Solution
  5. Final Destination
  6. The Warning
  7. More Then I Can Say
  8. Reflections (Of Madness)
  9. Crucified

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.