Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Born Into Darkness


Added on 5/29/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 10/8/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Letter X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Martin Bonmann Vocals
Michael Faisst Guitar
Rudy Fleck Guitar Glenmore, Rawhead Rexx
Frank Hildebrand Bass
Marco Ieva Drums
Jürgen Stahl Keyboard

Letter X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Train Of Fools
  2. Walls Of Confusion
  3. Visions
  4. Born Into Darkness
  5. Illusions
  6. We Live In Fear
  7. Nowhere
  8. Neverending Love
  9. The Sign
  10. We're Alive

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.