Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: How the West was Won (live)


Added on 5/29/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Led Zeppelin Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Bonham Drums
John Paul Jones Bass, Keyboard
Jimmy Page Guitar Shakin' Street
Robert Plant Vocals

Led Zeppelin Guests

Track List (3 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. LA Drone
  2. Immigrant Song
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. Black Dog
  5. Over the Hills and Far Away
  6. Since I've Been Loving You
  7. Stairway to Heaven
  8. That's the Way
  9. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp

Disc 2 (4 Tracks )

  1. Dazed and Confused
  2. What is and What Should Never Be
  3. Dancing Days
  4. Moby Dick

Disc 3 (4 Tracks )

  1. Whole Lotta Love
  2. Rock and Roll
  3. The Ocean
  4. Bring it on Home

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.