Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Moonblood (Split with Deathspell Omega)


Added on 5/30/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Moonblood Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gaamalzagoth Vocals
Occulta Mors Guitar, Bass, Drums Nachtfalke Nargaroth

Moonblood Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 46:40)

  1. MB: Forgotten Spells In The Forests (6:46)
  2. MB: A Silent Dream Of Impurity (4:42)
  3. MB: Bells Of Apocalypse (6:37)
  4. MB: I Hail The Night (7:21)
  5. DO: Follow The Dark Path (8:16)
  6. DO: Morbid Ritual (6:14)
  7. DO: Yells From The Abyss (6:44)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.