Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Moonblood (Demo)


Added on 5/31/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Moonblood Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gaamalzagoth Vocals
Occulta Mors Guitar, Bass, Drums Nachtfalke Nargaroth

Moonblood Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Hope
  2. In The Forest Of Red Water
  3. Graves From Stone Under The Cemetery Moon
  4. Moonblood
  5. In A Bloody Night Of Fullmoon
  6. Eternal Satanic Winter
  7. Sons Of Fullmoon
  8. Signs Of Evil
  9. Demoniacs
  10. In The Forest

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.