Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fuck Peace! We're At War! (Split with Evil)


Added on 5/31/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Moonblood Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gaamalzagoth Vocals
Occulta Mors Guitar, Bass, Drums Nachtfalke Nargaroth

Moonblood Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 47:37)

  1. Evil: The Hammer Falls In The Southern Lands (2:40)
  2. Evil: Triumph Of Sword (5:23)
  3. Evil: Horns Reflects On My Witchsteel (2:53)
  4. Evil: To Die With Honour And Loyalty (5:33)
  5. Evil: Let's Our Folk Prevails (2:43)
  6. Evil: Journey To The Ancient Battle Times (4:10)
  7. Moonblood: Burning In Hell (4:45)
  8. Moonblood: Theses Graves & Wooden Coffins Are My Realm (10:31)
  9. Moonblood: The Quest After The Doctrines Of Might & Wisdom (8:59)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.