Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 1919 Eternal


Added on 6/3/2003 1:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 6/3/2003 1:00 AM by Voice of God

Black Label Society Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Craig Nunenmacher Drums Crowbar
Zakk Wylde Vocals, Guitar, Bass Ozzy Osbourne, Pride & Glory, Derek Sherinian, Zakk Wylde Bill Ward, Fozzy, Derek Sherinian

Black Label Society Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Bleed For Me
  2. Lords of Destruction
  3. Demise of Sanity
  4. Life, Birth, Blood, Doom
  5. Bridge to Cross
  6. Battering Ram
  7. Speedball
  8. Graveyard Disciples
  9. Genocide Junkies
  10. Lost Heaven
  11. Refuse to Bow Down
  12. Mass Murder Machine
  13. Berserkers
  14. America the Beautiful

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.