Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Stronger Than Death


Added on 6/3/2003 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 6/3/2003 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Black Label Society Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Phil Ondich Drums
Zakk Wylde Vocals, Guitar, Bass Ozzy Osbourne, Pride & Glory, Derek Sherinian, Zakk Wylde Bill Ward, Fozzy, Derek Sherinian

Black Label Society Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. All For You
  2. Phoney Smiles & Fake Hellos
  3. 13 Years Of Grief
  4. Rust
  5. Superterrorizer
  6. Counterfeit God
  7. Ain't Life Grand
  8. Just Killing Time
  9. Stonger Than Death
  10. Love Reign Down

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.