Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Man of Straw


Added on 6/4/2003 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 7/28/2006 5:53 PM by Skizu di Oz

Viking Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ron Daniel (as Ron Eriksen) Vocals, Guitar
Brett Eriksen Guitar Dark Angel
Matt Jordan Drums
James Lareau Bass

Viking Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 46:47)

  1. White Death (5:21)
  2. They Raped the Land (6:20)
  3. Twilight Fate (3:37)
  4. The Trial (3:42)
  5. Case of the Stubborns (4:35)
  6. Winter (7:44)
  7. Hell Is for Children (4:11)
  8. Creative Divorce (6:23)
  9. Man of Straw (4:54)

Other Releases by Viking

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.