Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Itse


Added on 4/25/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 4/25/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Ajattara Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Pasi Koskinen (as Ruoja) Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Shape of Despair Amorphis
Toni Laroma (as Atoni) Bass
Atte Sarkima (as Malakias) Drums

Ajattara Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Verivalta
  2. Musta aurinko
  3. Kuolevan rukous
  4. Ägräs
  5. Murhamiesi
  6. Tulessa
  7. Manan lapset
  8. Rajan takaa
  9. Vihan musta tanssi

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.