Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 1992-2002 Ten Years Of Depressive Destruction (Comp)


Added on 6/9/2003 1:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/9/2003 1:00 AM by Lutz

Mütiilation Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Willy Roussel (as Meyhna'ch) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums

Mütiilation Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Black Winds Of War
  2. Blasphemous Suicide
  3. Desecrate Jesus Name
  4. As The Night Falls
  5. Sorcerer's Land
  6. Under The Full Moon
  7. Dawn Of The Fallen Angel
  8. Forest Of An Evil Dream
  9. Last Night Among These Times
  10. Holocaust In Mourning Dawn

Disc 2 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Rite Of Darkness
  2. Dawn Of The Fallen Angel
  3. Glorious Evil Time
  4. Black Millenium
  5. Possessed
  6. To the Memory Of The Dark Countess (Live)
  7. Born Under the Master's Spell (Live)
  8. No Mercy For Humans (Live)
  9. Desecrate Jesus Name (Live)
  10. Black As Lead And Death (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.