Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Shadows Of Old


Added on 4/25/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/30/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Aeternus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Morrigan Bass, Keyboard Obtained Enslavement
Erik Heggernes (as Vrolok) Drums Gorgoroth
Ronny Hovland (as Ares) Vocals, Guitar Gorgoroth

Aeternus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 48:00)

  1. Descent To The Underworld (6:56)
  2. Dark Rage (8:05)
  3. Resurrection (5:43)
  4. The Summoning Of Shadows (6:06)
  5. Death's Golden Truth Revealed (5:37)
  6. Cuchulain (5:47)
  7. Prophecy Of The Elder Reign (7:05)
  8. The Sunset's Glory (2:41)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.