Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Helvete


Added on 6/11/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 6/11/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Nasum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Jakobson Drums Coldworker
Jesper Liveröd Vocals, Bass
Mieszko Talarczyk Vocals, Guitar Callisto, Exhumed, Regurgitate

Nasum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (22 Tracks )

  1. Violation
  2. Scoop
  3. Living Next Door To Malice
  4. Stormshield
  5. Time To Discharge
  6. Bullshit
  7. Relics
  8. We Curse You All
  9. Doombringer
  10. Just Another Hog
  11. Drop Dead
  12. I Hate People
  13. Go
  14. The Final Sleep
  15. Slaves To The Grind
  16. Breach Of Integrity
  17. The Everlasting Shame
  18. Your Words Alone
  19. Preview Of Hell
  20. Illogic
  21. Whip
  22. Worst Case Scenario

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.