Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Holy War

Added on 6/11/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 6/11/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Dragonland Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Heidgert Vocals
Elias Holmlid Keyboard Ironware
Jesse Lindskog Drums Dreamland Nostradameus
Nicklas Magnusson Guitar Prophanity
Olof Mörck Guitar Amaranthe Lord
Christer Pedersen Bass

Dragonland Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Hundred years have passed
  2. Majesty of the mithril mountains
  3. Through elven woods and dwarven mines
  4. Holy war
  5. Calm before the storm
  6. The return of the ivory plains
  7. Forever walking alone
  8. Blazing hate
  9. A thousand points of light
  10. One with all

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.