Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hell Is Here


Added on 4/26/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 9/8/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

The Crown Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johan Lindstrand Vocals One Man Army and the Undead Quartet Crown of Thorns
Magnus Olsfelt Bass Crown of Thorns
Janne Saarenpää Drums Crown of Thorns
Marcus Sunesson Guitar Engel Crown of Thorns
Marko Tervonen Guitar Crown of Thorns

The Crown Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. At The End
  2. 1999-Revolution 666
  3. Dying Of The Heart
  4. Electric Night
  5. Black Lightning
  6. The Devil And The Darkness
  7. Give You Hell
  8. Body And Soul
  9. Mysterion
  10. Death By My Side

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.