Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Deathrace King


Added on 4/26/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 9/8/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

The Crown Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tomas Lindberg Vocals The Great Deceiver, Lock Up At The Gates, Ceremonial Oath, Grotesque, Infestation (Swe), Nightrage Slowmotion Apocalypse
Johan Lindstrand Vocals One Man Army and the Undead Quartet Crown of Thorns
Mika Luttinen Vocals Impaled Nazarene
Magnus Olsfelt Bass Crown of Thorns
Janne Saarenpää Drums Crown of Thorns
Marcus Sunesson Guitar Engel Crown of Thorns
Marko Tervonen Guitar Crown of Thorns

The Crown Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Executioner (Slayer Of The Light)
  2. Back From The Grave
  3. Devil Gate Ride
  4. Vengeance
  5. Rebel Angel
  6. I Won't Follow
  7. Blizkrieg Witchcraft
  8. Dead Man's Song
  9. Total Satan
  10. Killing Star (Suberbia Luxuria XXX)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.