Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Beliefs belong to dragon...


Added on 6/23/2003 5:00 AM by andrew_plamondon | Last updated on 6/23/2003 5:00 AM by andrew_plamondon

Lapse of Memory Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mathieu Forcier Guitar
Guillaume Gagnon Bass
Sébastien Hélie Vocals
Alexandre Laquerre Guitar
Gabriel Mongrain Drums

Lapse of Memory Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 17:24)

  1. Tomb (4:44)
  2. In articulo mortis (3:43)
  3. Unreal Borders (4:53)
  4. After year one (4:04)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.