Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Unifying Themes Redux


Added on 6/23/2003 5:00 AM by Dreamlord

Botch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Brian Cook Vocals, Bass
David Knudson Guitar
Tim Latona Drums, Piano
David Verellen Vocals

Botch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. God VS. Science
  2. Third Part in a Tragedy
  3. Inch By Inch
  4. The Opera Song
  5. Closure
  6. Contraction
  7. Ebb
  8. Stupid Me
  9. In Spite of This
  10. End of Discussion
  11. Wounded
  12. Liquored Up and Laid
  13. Leavers Take on Genesis
  14. The Lobster Song
  15. Frequenting Mass Transit
  16. Sudam

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.