Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Beyond Reasonable Doubt


Added on 6/26/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/26/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Candiria Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Carley Coma Vocals
Michael MacIvor Bass
Eric Matthews Guitar
Chris Puma Guitar
Ken Schalk Drums, Keyboard

Candiria Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Faction
  2. Year One
  3. Lost In The Forest
  4. Paradigm Shift
  5. Tribes
  6. Molecular Dialect
  7. Divided
  8. Mental Politics
  9. Riding The Spiral
  10. Primary Obstacle
  11. Intrusive Statements

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.