Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 300 Percent Density


Added on 6/26/2003 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/4/2006 10:38 PM by Goreripper

Candiria Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Carley Coma Vocals
John LaMacchia Guitar
Michael MacIvor Bass
Eric Matthews Guitar
Ken Schalk Drums, Keyboard

Candiria Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. 300 Percent Density
  2. Signs Of Discontent
  3. Without Water
  4. Mass
  5. Constant Velocity Is As Natural As Being At Rest
  6. Words From The Lexicon
  7. Channeling Elements
  8. Advancing Positions
  9. The Obvious Destination
  10. Contents Under Pressure
  11. Opposing Meter

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.