Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Double Live Annihilation (Live)


Added on 6/27/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Annihilator Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Russell Berquist Bass
Randy Black Drums Primal Fear
Joe Comeau Vocals Tad Morose Liege Lord, Overkill Frost (USA), PainMuseum
Curran Murphy Guitar H.A.T.E., Shatter Messiah Nevermore Galloglass
Jeff Waters Guitar Destruction, Dimension Zero, Fozzy, Galloglass

Annihilator Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Murder
  2. Ultra-Motion
  3. The Box
  4. Denied
  5. The Blackest Day
  6. King of the Kill
  7. Torn
  8. Lunatic Asylum

Disc 2 (11 Tracks )

  1. Set the World On Fire
  2. I Am In Command
  3. Refresh the Demon
  4. Syn. Kill 1
  5. Never, Neverland
  6. Striker
  7. Bliss
  8. Phantasmagoria
  9. Crystal Ann
  10. Alison Hell
  11. Shallow Grave

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.