Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Left With Nothing


Added on 6/27/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Meatwagon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lou Bujdoso Vocals, Bass Annihilator
Dave Davis Guitar Annihilator
Dave Matchandler (as X) Drums Annihilator

Meatwagon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. You Speak With Lies
  2. Casket For Two
  3. You Live To Take
  4. Left With Nothing
  5. MMMM...
  6. Out of Your Mind
  7. Travesty of Justice
  8. Institute of Revenge
  9. Nerve Ending
  10. Mouthwired
  11. Laid To Rest

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.