Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Art Of Rebellion


Added on 7/13/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/14/2008 9:31 PM by danielpriest

Suicidal Tendencies Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike Clark Guitar
Josh Freese Drums Evanescence, Guns N' Roses Evanescence, Mötley Crüe, Rob Zombie
Rocky George Guitar Cro-mags Ken Baumgartner
Denis Karmazyn Cello
Mike Muir Vocals
Robert Trujillo Bass Metallica Black Label Society, Ozzy Osbourne A.N.I.M.A.L, Glenn Tipton
John Webster Keyboard Annihilator, Alice Cooper Mötley Crüe

Suicidal Tendencies Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 57:42)

  1. Can't Stop (6:38)
  2. Accept My Sacrifice (3:28)
  3. Nobody Hears (5:32)
  4. Tap Into The Power (3:41)
  5. Monopoly On Sorrow (5:10)
  6. We Call This Mutha Revenge (4:48)
  7. I Wasn't Meant To Feel This (Asleep At The Wheel) (7:05)
  8. Gotta Kill Captain Stupid (3:59)
  9. I'll Hate You Better (4:16)
  10. Which Way To Free (4:26)
  11. It's Going Down (4:26)
  12. Where's The Truth (4:13)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.