Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Crusher


Added on 4/26/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 4/26/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Amon Amarth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fredrik Andersson Drums Curriculum Mortis, This Ending Allegiance (SWE), A Canorous Quintet, Marduk, The Plague
Johan Hegg Vocals
Ted Lundström Bass
Olavi Mikkonen Guitar
Johan Söderberg Guitar

Amon Amarth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Master Of War
  2. The Sound Of Eight Hooves
  3. Risen From The Sea (2000)
  4. As Long As The Raven Flies
  5. A Fury Divine
  6. Annihilation Of A Hammerfest
  7. The Fall Through Ginnungagap
  8. Releasing Surtur's Fire
  9. Eyes Of Horror (Bonus Track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.