Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Forgiveness Is For The Weak


Added on 7/13/2003 5:00 AM by andrew_plamondon

Barakmas Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Pierre-Olivier Cote Drums
Frederic Desmeules Bass
Jean-Marcel Lavoie Guitar
Michael Tache Vocals, Guitar

Barakmas Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 27:15)

  1. Die for my Pleasure (3:51)
  2. Bloodsucker (4:22)
  3. Panic (4:00)
  4. Brainless (4:27)
  5. Rise from Ashes (6:14)
  6. Tinernal Suffering (4:21)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.