Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Controlled by Hatred/Feel Like Shit....Deja-Vu


Added on 7/13/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/14/2008 9:33 PM by danielpriest

Suicidal Tendencies Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stymee Bass
Mike Clark Guitar
Rocky George Guitar Cro-mags Ken Baumgartner
RJ Herrera Drums Uncle Slam
Mike Muir Vocals

Suicidal Tendencies Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 39:35)

  1. Master Of No Mercy (2:38)
  2. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Video Edit) (4:41)
  3. Just Another Love Song (3:16)
  4. Waking The Dead (6:54)
  5. Controlled By Hatred (5:38)
  6. Choosing My Own Way Of Life (3:05)
  7. Feel Like Shit....Deja-Vu (2:53)
  8. It's Not Easy (3:59)
  9. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Heavy Emotion Version) (6:31)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.